INFORMATION LINKS  
Inner page image

Term dates

Summer term 2021

Dates Open/Closed
Monday 19th April 2021  Planning day - school CLOSED for students
Tuesday 20th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021 All students in
Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021 Half term
Monday 7th June 2021 to Tuesday 20th July 2021 All students in

* Monday 3rd May 2021 - Bank Holiday

** Monday 31st May 2021 - Bank Holiday

*** Six twilights to be added across the school year

Academic Year 2021/2022 (subject to change)

AUTUMN TERM 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021 & Friday 3rd September

INSET and UL Planning Day

Staff in School – Closed for Students

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

All Staff and Students in School

Friday 8th October 2021

INSET Day

Staff in School – Closed for Students

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Half Term – Closed for Students

AUTUMN TERM 2

Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

All Students in School

Friday 3rd December 2021

INSET Day (Assessment Training)

Closed for Students

Monday 20th December 2021 to Friday 31st December 2021

Christmas Holiday – Closed for Students

Bank Holidays Monday 27th December & Tuesday 28th December 2021

School Closed to Staff and Students

SPRING TERM 1

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd January 2022

School Closed to Staff and Students

Tuesday 4th January 2022

UL Planning Day

Staff in school – closed for students

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

All Staff and Students in School

Friday 28th January 2022

INSET Day

Staff in School – Closed for Students

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Half Term - Closed for Students

SPRING TERM 2

Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

All Staff and Students in School

Monday 4th April 2022 to Tuesday 19th April 2022

Easter Holidays – Closed for Students

Bank Holidays Easter – Friday 15th and Monday 18th April 2022

School Closed to Staff and Students

SUMMER TERM 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022

UL Planning Day

Staff in School – Closed for Students

Wednesday 20th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

All Students in School

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

School Closed to Staff and Students

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Half Term – Closed for Students

Spring Bank Holiday – Thursday 2nd June 2022

School Closed to Staff and Students

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday – Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closed to Staff and Students

SUMMER TERM 2

Extra Day due to Queen’s Platinum Jubilee - Monday 6th June 2022

School Closed to Staff and Students

Tuesday 7th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

All Students in School

Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET DAY

Staff in School – Closed for Students

 

 

 

Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com and surang

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning